TWO WEEK COURSE DATES 2019

Due to popular demand, G I Jane have decided to initiate two week bootcamp breaks. They are not for the faint hearted and will involve a fourteen night stay and run (Along side our normal week long bootcamps). The price of £1800.00 includes your shared accommodation, food and beverages, mid- week massage, off site activities and all your training. Although we cannot promise you will go home a dress size smaller due to the time scale. You will leave us feeling fit and healthy and ready to change your life style for ever.
*(Read disclaimer)


Call 0208 301 4353 now to book by phone or book online below.

1. Use the PayPal online booking option below to pay by Paypal.
2. Click on the book now button and fill in our Enquiry form and we will get back to you.
3. (By booking you agree to our terms and conditions.) Please read our terms and conditions READ NOW

TWO WEEK COURSE DATES 2019 PAYPAL ONLINE BOOKING



To pay for a full two week bootcamp please select your required week from the drop down below and click buy now. You will then be transferred to the PayPal secure server to complete your transaction. Once you complete your payment one of our staff will contact you regarding your booking.



Two Week bootcamps please select
Jan to Aug 2019

Two Week Course Dates 2019 Enquiries



Fri 11th Jan to Fri 25th Jan 2019 Kent £1800.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 8th Feb to Fri 22nd Feb 2019 Kent £1800.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 1st Mar to Fri 8th Feb 2019 Kent £1800.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 12th Apr to Fri 26th Apr 2019 Kent £1800.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 14th Jun to Fri 29th Jun 2019 Kent £1800.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 19th Jul to Fri 2nd Aug 2019 Kent £1800.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 26th Aug to Fri 9th Aug 2019 Kent £1800.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 2nd Aug to Fri 16th Aug 2019 Kent £1800.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 9th Aug to Fri 23rd Aug 2019 Kent £1800.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 16th Aug to Fri 30th Aug 2019 Kent £1800.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form