TWO WEEK COURSE DATES 2018

Due to popular demand, G I Jane have decided to initiate two week bootcamp breaks. They are not for the faint hearted and will involve a fourteen night stay and run (Along side our normal week long bootcamps). The price of £1800.00 includes your shared accommodation, food and beverages, meditation sessions, mid- week massage, off site activities and all your training. Although we cannot promise you will go home a dress size smaller due to the time scale. You will leave us feeling fit and healthy and ready to change your life style for ever.
*(Read disclaimer)


Call 0208 301 4353 now to book by phone or book online below.

1. Use the PayPal online booking option below to pay by Paypal.
2. Click on the book now button and fill in our Enquiry form and we will get back to you.
3. (By booking you agree to our terms and conditions.) Please read our terms and conditions READ NOW

TWO WEEK COURSE DATES 2017 PAYPAL ONLINE BOOKING



To pay for a full two week bootcamp please select your required week from the drop down below and click buy now. You will then be transferred to the PayPal secure server to complete your transaction. Once you complete your payment one of our staff will contact you regarding your booking.



Two Week bootcamps please select
Jan to Sept 2017

Two Week Course Dates 2018 Enquiries



Fri 5th Jan to Fri 19th Jan 2018 Kent £1800.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 2nd Feb to Fri 16th Feb 2018 Kent £1800.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 2nd Mar to Fri 16th Feb 2018 Kent £1800.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 13th Apr to Fri 27th Apr 2018 Kent £1800.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 13th Jul to Fri 27th Jul 2018 Kent £1800.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 20th Jul to Fri 3rd Aug 2018 Kent £1800.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 3rd Aug to Fri 17th Aug 2018 Kent £1800.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 10th Aug to Fri 24th Aug 2018 Kent £1800.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 17th Aug to Fri 31st Aug 2018 Kent £1800.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 24th Aug to Fri 7th Sep 2018 Kent £1800.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form