MID WEEK 5 DAY BOOTCAMP COURSE DATES

Midweek bootcamps always start on a Monday and finish on a Friday, midweek bootcamps run alongside our resident week long bootcamps. The price of £595.00 includes your shared accommodation, food and beverages, mid- week massage, off site activities and all your training. Although we cannot promise you will go home a dress size smaller due to the time scale. You will leave us feeling fit and healthy and ready to change your life style for ever.
*(Read disclaimer)


Call 0208 301 4353 now to book by phone or book online below.

1. Use the PayPal online booking option below to pay by Paypal.
2. Click on the book now button and fill in our Enquiry form and we will get back to you.
3. (By booking you agree to our terms and conditions.) Please read our terms and conditionsREAD NOW

MIDWEEK COURSES AND DATES 2018 PAYPAL ONLINE BOOKING






To pay for a full week bootcamp please select your required week from the drop down below and click buy now. You will then be transferred to the PayPal secure server to complete your transaction. Once you complete your payment one of our staff will contact you regarding your booking.



Mid week bootcamps please select
Sep to Nov 2018

Midweek Course Dates 2018 Enquiries


Mon 8th Oct to Fri 12th Oct 2018 Kent Was £595.00 now £445.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Mon 22nd Oct to Fri 26th Oct 2018 Kent £595.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Mon 12th Nov to Fri 16th Nov 2018 Kent £595.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Mon 26th Nov to Fri 30th Nov 2018 Kent £595.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form

MIDWEEK COURSES AND DATES 2019 PAYPAL ONLINE BOOKING






To pay for a full week bootcamp please select your required week from the drop down below and click buy now. You will then be transferred to the PayPal secure server to complete your transaction. Once you complete your payment one of our staff will contact you regarding your booking.



Mid week bootcamps please select
Jan to May 2019
Mid week bootcamps please select
May to Aug 2019
Mid week bootcamps please select
Sep to Nov 2019

Mid Week Course Dates 2019 Enquiries


Mon 14th Jan to Fri 18th Jan 2019 Kent £595.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Mon 21st Jan to Fri 25th Jan 2019 Kent £595.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Mon 11th Feb to Fri 15th Feb 2019 Kent £595.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Mon 18th Feb to Fri 22nd Feb 2019 Kent £595.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Mon 4th Mar to Fri 8th Mar 2019 Kent £595.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Mon 11th Mar to Fri 15th Mar 2019 Kent £595.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Mon 1st Apr to Fri 5th Apr 2019 Kent £595.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Mon 15th Apr to Fri 19th Apr 2019 Kent £595.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Mon 22nd Apr to Fri 26th Apr 2019 Kent £595.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Mon 13th May to Fri 17th May 2019 Kent £595.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Mon 27th May to Fri 31st May 2019 Kent £595.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Mon 17th Jun to Fri 22nd Jun 2019 Kent £595.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Mon 25th Jun to Fri 29th Jun 2019 Kent £595.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Mon 8th Jul to Fri 12th Jul 2019 Kent £595.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Mon 22nd Jul to Fri 26th Jul 2019 Kent £595.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Mon 29th Jul to Fri 2nd Aug 2019 Kent £595.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Mon 5th Aug to Fri 9th Aug 2019 Kent £595.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Mon 12th Aug to Fri 16th Aug 2019 Kent £595.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Mon 19th Aug to Fri 16th Aug 2019 Kent £595.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Mon 26th Aug to Fri 30th Aug 2019 Kent £595.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Mon 16th Sep to Fri 20th Sep 2019 Kent £595.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Mon 21st Oct to Fri 25th Oct 2019 Kent £595.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Mon 19th Nov to Fri 23rd Nov 2019 Kent £595.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form