WEEKEND COURSE DATES

Our popular weekend courses were started for those ladies that schedules just can’t allow them to take a week away for themselves due to work commitments or family ties.

Our weekend courses are run alongside our week courses you will asked to join bootcamp at 3pm on the first day, and you will leave us on your final day at 10.00am. Places are limited to 18 to ensure that everyone gets the most from their time with us.

The price of £399.00 includes your shared accommodation, food and beverages, nutritional advice, life coaching, and all your training. . Most ladies come alone and we pair you up with your room mate on arrival. Usually real friendships will be formed.

You may find yourself involved in activities that you haven’t done since your school days, but there will always be lots of laughter! Rest assured however, we will not make you do anything you are truly uncomfortable with.

Whilst we can not guarantee that those attending the weekend course will lose a dress size we can promise that you will leave us feeling refreshed and revitalised and have the motivation to kick start your fitness regime.*(Read disclaimer)


Call 0208 301 4353 now to book by phone or book online below.

1. Use the PayPal online booking option below to pay by Paypal.
2. Click on the book now button and fill in our Enquiry form and we will get back to you.
3. (By booking you agree to our terms and conditions.) Please read our terms and conditions READ NOW

WEEKEND COURSE DATES 2017 PAYPAL ONLINE BOOKING





To pay for a full week bootcamp please select your required week from the drop down below and click buy now. You will then be transferred to the PayPal secure server to complete your transaction. Once you complete your payment one of our staff will contact you regarding your booking.



Weekend bootcamps please select
Sept to Nov 2017
Weekend bootcamps please select
Jan to May 2018
Weekend bootcamps please select
May to Aug 2018
Weekend bootcamps please select
Aug to Nov 2018

Weekend Course Dates 2017 Enquiries


Fri 10th Nov to Mon 13th Nov 2017 Kent Was £399.00 now £319.00 5 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 24th Nov to Mon 27th Nov 2017 Kent Was £399.00 now £319.00 3 Spaces Available Enquiry form

Weekend Course Dates 2018 Enquiries


Fri 5th Jan to Mon 8th Jan 2018 Kent £399.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 12th Jan to Mon 15th Jan 2018 Kent £399.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 2nd Feb to Mon 5th Feb 2018 Kent £399.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 9th Feb to Mon 12th Feb 2018 Kent £399.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 2nd Mar to Mon 5th Mar 2018 Kent £399.00 Fully booked
Fri 9th Mar to Mon 12th Mar 2018 Kent £399.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 30th Mar to Mon 2nd Apr 2018 Kent £399.00 Fully booked
Fri 13th Apr to Mon 16th Apr 2018 Kent £399.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 20th Apr to Mon 23rd Apr 2018 Kent £399.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 4th May to Mon 7th May 2018 Kent £399.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 25th May to Mon 28th May 2018 Kent £399.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 15th Jun to Mon 18th Jun 2018 Kent £399.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 29th Jun to Mon 2nd Jul 2018 Kent £399.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 13th Jul to Mon 16th Jul 2018 Kent £399.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 20th Jul to Mon 23rd Jul 2018 Kent £399.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 27th Jul to Mon 30th Jul 2018 Kent £399.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 3rd Aug to Mon 6th Aug 2018 Kent £399.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 10th Aug to Mon 13th Aug 2018 Kent £399.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 17th Aug to Mon 20th Aug 2018 Kent £399.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 24th Aug to Mon 27th Aug 2018 Kent £399.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 31st Aug to Mon 3rd Sep 2018 Kent £399.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 14th Sep to Mon 17th Sep 2018 Kent £399.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 5th Oct to Mon 8th Oct 2018 Kent £399.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 19th Oct to Mon 22nd Oct 2018 Kent £399.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 9th Nov to Mon 12th Nov 2018 Kent £399.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 23rd Nov to Mon 26th Nov 2018 Kent £399.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form