WEEKEND COURSE DATES

Our popular weekend courses were started for those ladies that schedules just can’t allow them to take a week away for themselves due to work commitments or family ties.

Our weekend courses are run alongside our week courses you will asked to join bootcamp at 3pm on the first day, and you will leave us on your final day at 10.00am. Places are limited to 18 to ensure that everyone gets the most from their time with us.

The price of £399.00 includes your shared accommodation, food and beverages, nutritional advice, life coaching, and all your training. . Most ladies come alone and we pair you up with your room mate on arrival. Usually real friendships will be formed.

You may find yourself involved in activities that you haven’t done since your school days, but there will always be lots of laughter! Rest assured however, we will not make you do anything you are truly uncomfortable with.

Whilst we can not guarantee that those attending the weekend course will lose a dress size we can promise that you will leave us feeling refreshed and revitalised and have the motivation to kick start your fitness regime.*(Read disclaimer)


Call 0208 301 4353 now to book by phone or book online below.

1. Use the PayPal online booking option below to pay by Paypal.
2. Click on the book now button and fill in our Enquiry form and we will get back to you.
3. (By booking you agree to our terms and conditions.) Please read our terms and conditions READ NOW

WEEKEND COURSE DATES 2017 PAYPAL ONLINE BOOKING

June weekend Bootcamp just reduced!
Save 20% was £399.00 now £319.00
Don't miss out limited space book now.





To pay for a full week bootcamp please select your required week from the drop down below and click buy now. You will then be transferred to the PayPal secure server to complete your transaction. Once you complete your payment one of our staff will contact you regarding your booking.



Weekend bootcamps please select
May to Sept 2017
Weekend bootcamps please select
Sept to Nov 2017

Weekend Course Dates 2017 Enquiries


Fri 26th May to Mon 29th May 2017 Kent Was £399.00 now £319.00 Fully Booked
Fri 16th Jun to Mon 19th Jun 2017 Kent Was £399.00 now £319.00 3 spaces available Enquiry form
Fri 30th Jun to Mon 3rd Jul 2017 Kent £399.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 21st Jul to Mon 24th Jul 2017 Kent £399.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 28th Jul to Mon 31st Jul 2017 Kent £399.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 4th Aug to Mon 7th Aug 2017 Kent £399.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 11th Aug to Mon 14th Aug 2017 Kent £399.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 18th Aug to Mon 21st Aug 2017 Kent £399.00 Fully booked
Fri 25th Aug to Mon 28th Aug 2017 Kent £399.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 1st Sep to Mon 4th Sep 2017 Kent £399.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 15th Sep to Mon 18th Sep 2017 Kent £399.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 6th Oct to Mon 9th Oct 2017 Kent £399.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 20th Oct to Mon 23rd Oct 2017 Kent £399.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 10th Nov to Mon 13th Nov 2017 Kent £399.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form
Fri 24th Nov to Mon 27th Nov 2017 Kent £399.00 Spaces Available Enquiry form